Vegan Princess in an Omni Kingdom

Adventures of a vegan girl living in an omni world.

January 2013 Vegan Food Swap Reveal February 4, 2013

Filed under: Food Swap — bookie85 @ 9:36 PM
Tags: , ,

After a brief holiday hiatus, the Vegan Food Swap is back! I am a few days late in posting this, but here we are, better late than never at all, I say.

I sent a package to Sydney over at Alternative Vegan, you can read her post on the goodies I sent her here. I received a package from the blog-less Sarah, with a blueberry theme. She is from Michigan which is a state of blueberry bounty (a fun fact that I didn’t know before).

Soap, jam, vinaigrette and syrup

Soap, jam, vinaigrette and syrup.

I haven’t tried any of it yet, but I love all things blueberry, so I am looking forward to using them all. The soap smells really good.

Do you want to join the swapping fun for February? Head on over to The Verdant Life and sign on up!

 

2 Responses to “January 2013 Vegan Food Swap Reveal”

  1. I didn’t even know about the vegan food swap – I’m going to check that out! Celeste :)


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 351 other followers